Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Activities > breadcrumbs: Girls Volleyball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Girls Volleyball

2019 - 20 Girls Volleyball Team

The Lostant Comets girls volleyball team is set for an exciting 2019 -20 season.

This year coach will be Holli Rapp 

Inserted Image

 

2019 -20  Game Dates:
All games will begin at 5:30pm pm unless otherwise stated
     
Tuesday, Jan.21 Dalzell Home
Wednesday, Jan. 22 Tonica Home
Thursday, Jan. 23 Peru Catholic Away
Tuesday, Jan. 28 Trinity Catholic Away
Wednesday, Jan 29 Lincoln Junior High School Home
Thursday, Jan. 30 Holy Cross Away
Tuesday, Feb. 4 Deer Park Away
Thursday, Feb. 6 Holy Family Home
Saturday, Feb. 8 Lostant Invitational Home
Tuesday, Feb. 11 Dimmick Away
Thursday, Feb. 13 Deer Park Home
Tuesday, Feb. 18 Lincoln Junior High School Away
Thursday, Feb. 20 Dalzell Away
Prairie Conference Tournament
 Feb. 24 - 28    Holy Family

                                                                                                                              

2019 -20 Volleyball Roster

     
  8th grade    
  Kylee Allen  
  Salina Breckenridge  
  Chasity Missel    
  Spencer Samek  
  Mya Shaver  
  Hannah Strack  
  6th Grade    
  Sydney Samek  
  5th Grade  
  Makhenna Arozamena  
  Cadence Breckenridge  
  Ruby Gray  
  Timmber Skinner    
  Sarah Wiesbrock  
  4th Grade  
  Lilly Breckenridge  
  Avery Mertes  
  Charley Phillips  
  Claire Walder  
     
     
     
     
     

 

Lostant CUSD 425 315 W 3rd Street Lostant, IL  61334

Phone: 815.368.3392 Fax: 815.368.3132

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top