Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: About Us > breadcrumbs: Contact Us > breadcrumbs: Schoolwide Contact Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

Lostant School Contact Information

 Name

Title

E-mail

Mike Phillips

Board President

 

Bob Lawless

Board Vice President

 

Dianna Ioerger

Board Secretary

 

Jeff Skinner

Board Member

 

Cindy Burcar

Board Member

 

Doug Miller

Board Member

 

Amy Shawback

Board Member  

Sandra Malahy

Superintendent

malahys@lostantcomets.org

Amy Roach

K-2 Team Teacher

roacha@lostantcomets.org

Melissa Einhaus

3-8 Team Teacher

einhausm@lostantcomets.org

Amy Olson

3-8 Team Teacher

olsona@lostantcomets.org

Jill Newbold

3-8Team  Teacher

newboldj@lostantcomets.org

Tricia Haynes

3-8 Team Teacher ,Student Council , Comet Times haynest@lostantcomets.org

Angela Walgenbach

K-8 ELA

walgenbacha@lostantcomets.org

Tyler Jansen

K-8 P.E., 6-8 Health jansent@lostantcomets.org

Brianna Downey

 

KIndergarten

 

downeyb@lostantcomets.org

Ruth Ann Brizgis

Paraprofessional, Yearbook

Web Page 

Communication Coordinator

brizgisr@lostantcomets.org

Debra Wiesbrock

Paraprofessional, After School Study Hall Monitor

wiesbrockd@lostantcomets.org

Jen Mertel Administrative Assistant mertelj@lostantcomets.org

Bill Wiestart

 Custodian

wiestartb@lostantcomets.org

Teresa Beckett

Cook

 

beckettt@lostantcomets.org

Nicole Larson

Athletic Director

 

larsonn@lostantcomets.org

Patricia Long

Bus Driver

longp@lostantcomets.org

please text the number below if your child will not be riding the bus, these phones do not accept calls

815-257-3396

Rae Reed

Bus Driver

reedr@lostantcomets.org

please text the number below if your child will not be riding the bus, these phones do not accept calls

815-257-3395

Paige Johnson

Special Ed Coordinator

@lease-sped.org

Jessica Smith

Social Worker

 jsmithj@lostantcomets.org

Ron Dean

Speech Language Path.

deanr@lostantcomets.org

Lostant Alumni

Lostant High School

alumni@lostantcomets.org

P.T.O.

Parent-Teacher Org.

pto@lostantcomets.org

Mark Nowakowski 

 

Boys Basketball, Track

 
Dan Mertes

Girls Basketball

Volleyball Coach

 
Jessica Flaherty Administrative Assistant

flahertyj@lostantcomets.org

     

 

Lostant CUSD 425 315 W 3rd Street Lostant, IL  61334

Phone: 815.368.3392 Fax: 815.368.3132

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top